Our Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2017

April 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017 10:00Morning Service
Everyone welcome to our morning service in church today.
Sunday 9th April 2017 10:00Morning Service
Everyone welcome to our morning service in church today.
Monday 10th April 2017 19:30A short reflective worship in the Welcome Centre at church
In church
Tuesday 11th April 2017 19:30A short reflective act of worship in the Welcome Centre
In church
Wednesday 12th April 2017 19:30A short reflective act of worship in the Welcome Centre
In church
Thursday 13th April 2017 19:30 Maundy Thursday footwashing and Holy Communion
In church
Friday 14th April 2017 11:00Good Friday Reflections from the Cross
In church
Sunday 16th April 2017 05:45Worship at Sunrise
Gather @ 5.45am at the junction of Arleston Lane/ Wragley Way, followed by croissants and crumpets at the Vicarage. (Please sign the list in the foyer)
10:00Easter Celebration including Holy Communion
Everyone welcome to our morning service in church today.
Sunday 23rd April 2017 10:00Morning Service
Everyone welcome to our morning service in church today.
Saturday 29th April 2017 19:001st Sinfin Guides Beetle Drive
£2 per person
Sunday 30th April 2017 10:00Morning Service
Everyone welcome to our morning service in church today.
<< March 2017